Good ways to bond with your leo?

iOceaan

I'm new to the leo world and recently got two males from a friend of a friend (They are seemingly fine together because they have been put into the same tanks since the younger one hatched). One is 5/6 months and the other is about a year old. They don't seem to mind being out and about but they do seem more curious. The older one is more prone to being handled, but I just want to know if there are any good ways to help them bond and become comfortable with your being.​

Last edited:

ChizoReptiles

first of all DONT put 2 males together, one of them will be killed eventualy
2nd - if you want them to "bond" with you you can handle them everyday until they dont mind being handled..

Nooon

Hi :) I believe you soon will have to separate them. Perhaps one of them is not sexually mature yet and that´s why they get along... or one of them really is a sister?