My geckos

ReptarNDukeNukem

Gecko Newbie
Well it may be a bummer but I only have two leopard geckos but I hope to start a small colony
This is my little boy name Reptar.I believe he is an Tangerine Tremper Het Raptor.I think he has a stripe down hes back(I'm new to Morphs so what is it called)
lol034.jpg

lol033.jpg

Then here is Duke Nukem and she she basically stopped growing and she is just a plain Leopard Gecko who I bought from Brian O. from the Windy City Gecko.
gb1.jpg

You can tell she is kinda skinny by comparing her to a regular size computer mouse.I hope to get more soon and start breeding by next year.
Those were a little older pictures but here is a more recent video.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-Uc2Bu8_T4s

Last edited:

Bellalee

I hate to be a downer.. but if you've had her for 2 years, and she's that thin there is something wrong with her, or your husbandry (how you take care of her) there is no way she is supposed to look like that.

ReptarNDukeNukem

Gecko Newbie
For awhile she was a little to much for me.She is bigger now compared to that picture.She eats 5 crickets every other day with calcium with d3 with a little calcium bowl.
I say she is around 7 inches or so and her tail is a lot fatter.I am getting some wax worms for her so she can get a lot bigger.
112045.jpg

J

JohnJohn

I agree. These two look way skinny. Tell us more about your feeding and environment. Maybe we could give some advice.

ReptarNDukeNukem

Gecko Newbie