Sandie's Leo's

Sandiesleos

Hello Everybody!!!!
I'm thrilled to be here!!!
I am a newbie and I eat, sleep and can't shut up about my Leopard Geckos!!!
My family is giving me a rough time over this new discovery I made while studying for my State Exam just having finished College and intended to work in career in earlier Chapter of my life...
Well, I was feeling more and more anxiety I was having a hard time studying so opened up a social app and a picture of a little yellow gecko licking his apple. I was sure it had to be photoshop at its best... well couldn't stop laughing to myself thinking about that cute little guy so it didn't take long and I was back on line and discovered they were real and so beautiful, I will now make a very long story short here, however it will be available on my blog when I go live! Having many issues with it , anyways...I did something crazy and never took my exam and bought some Geckos and upset my family that Were now out on their own and why I needed to advance into this next Chapter which is getting very interesting and has brought out my anger regarding Mental Health Awareness something I have struggled everyday with my whole life and tried to keep my disease to myself and fought it hard but it's very complicated and it's tricky and it's something people will, even your loved ones, become annoyed, angry and just downright mean that you just don't get over it. So, Discovering my family was considering having me put into a long term facility to get well at...I was quite angry...they were worried about me after becoming happy with a hobby? They should have been committing me when and been more concerned when I was quiet as a mouse in bed unable to move cuz I was in a foggy period....Anyways, I go by sandiesleos on my website that is if it doesn't erase all my hard work again!!!