So...help me name this thing :)

Khrysty

I'm gonna start building a website--hopefully to be finished around the time I have my leo hatchlings. It'll be slow-going...I'm a college student and have a lot on my plate so I thought I'd get a jump on things while my schedule's fairly free.

I'm mostly going to be working with snows/snow crosses on one hand, and line breeding SHTCTBs on the other. No idea whatsoever what to name this website :/ If anyone has any suggestions let me know..

I'm pretty much open to anything.:main_thumbsup:

darkridder

Melissa the Scientist
I understand the student thing, on my breaks is when I do changes to my site as I dont have alot of free time! When naming a site you have to think about not only the now, but the later. So lets say you decide to go with something like Snowgemgeckos.whatever you are kind of forcing yourself to always work with snows in a way, unless you happen to live in a place it snows alot. So in a way you kind of want to be broad unless you plan to stick with that for quite a long time. When I was looking at names we were thinking a few things but they all dealed with geckos. Although yes we do breed geckos, I didnt want to get stuck with something that had to do with one particular species as we will be working with several species. But I also didnt want to get locked into a gecko name as in the future I may branch out into several species and if someone is search breeders of a particular morph, youre less likely to get googled with a name like blahblahgeckossomethingorother.com , this is why I went with sublimereptiles.com as it will give me the chance to work with a broader spectrum of reptiles without being confined to one species or a particular morph.

gitrdone0420

Gotta catch 'em all!
Ah! Me and Rusty are doing the exact same thing you are Khrysty! He is building a website for us and we just came up with a name today! ahaha.
I think we are sticking with either M.R Gecko or M.R Leo. lol.

Khrysty